Our Board

The board consists of a President, an immediate past President, a Vice President, a Treasurer and Representatives from the following member groups, i.e. Senior Researchers, Fellows, Educators, Professionals, Junior Researchers, Students and those in the community with a keen interest in Clinical Health Promotion.

The current board members are:

President: Hanne Tønnesen, Professor, Lund University, Director WHO CC (Sweden & Denmark)

Vice President: Jürgen Pelikan, Professor, University of Vienna, Director WHO CC (Austria)

Treasurer: Johanna Adami, Professor & Principal, Sophiahemmet University, Stockholm



Clinical Health Promotion Centre, WHO CC   |   Health Sciences, Lund University   |   Addiction Centre, Region Skåne  

Södra Förstadsgatan 35, 4th floor, SE 20502 Malmö, Sweden   |   info@whocc.se   |   Tel: +46 40 332977